1500 Years Old Straпge Mystery is Fiпally Solved – TheDailyWorld.NET

https://thedailyworld.net/1500-years-old-strange-mystery-is-finally-solved/

About Syed Mohd. Saleh Uddin

I am from Bangladesh (East Pakistan before 1971). I joined the PAF in 13 February, 1969 then served in the BAF and Bangladesh Army (AEC) and retired (as SWO) from the Bangladesh Army in December, 1986. Then I joined in a college as a Lecturer and lastly retired from the Rampura Ekramunnessa Degree College situated in Dhaka, Bangladesh in July 2012 as an Assistant Professor. During this long period, time to time I worked in the Dhaka University, National University, Bangladesh Open University, BISE and BTEB as an examiner or scrutinizer etc. I also served in the CATECH, HICAM, NIET etc institutes in different teaching capacities and now working in a literary project of Dr. Shah A. Rahim (Associate professor, BOU) as a translator of literary works and a free lancer for the world media viewers. I have few publications of various interests in Bangladesh.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment